Administrators

1044.jpg

Christine Moore

1013.jpg

Megan Gastelum

Assistant Principal

mlb8552@lausd.net

1046.jpg

Monty Moy

Assistant Principal

mlm3344@lausd.net

coordinators

1073.jpg

Dominique Tucker

Magnet Coordinator

dominique.tucker@lausd.net

1054.jpg

Erica Rambukpotha

Targeted Student Programs Coordinator

erica.kinney@lausd.net

1081.jpg

Nicole Wong

College Career Coach

nicole.wong@lausd.net

1007.jpg

Chantile Emerick

Special Education Coordinator

cxe1363@lausd.net

1053.jpg

Rodney Powell

Safety and Data Coordinator

rmp7191@lausd.net

academic counselors

0976.jpg

Grisanci Acosta

6th Grade Counselor

gxa9628@lausd.net

1022.jpg

Heather Harper

7th Grade Counselor

heather.harper@lausd.net

0979.jpg

Tiffany Alfaro

8th Grade Counselor

tiffany.alfaro@lausd.net

Support staff

thumbnail_Outlook-llklnazv.png

Nicole Kasukabe Lee

Pupil Services and Attendance Counselor

nicole.kasukabelee@lausd.net

1058.jpg

Melissa Roberts

1016.jpg

Elizabeth Gonzales

0998.jpg

Gabriela Cervantes

Community Representative

gcerva1@lausd.net

0986.jpg

Catalina Barrios

Psychiatric Social Worker

catalina.barrios@lausd.net

1014.jpg

Nicole Gentry

Psychiatric Social Worker

nicole.gentry@lausd.net

thumbnail_Outlook-llklnazv.png

Maria Zaroyan

Specialized Student Services Counselor

maria.zaroyan@lausd.net

1026.jpg

Shae Huffman

0989.jpg

Gigi Bernache

Office Technician

gigi.bernache@lausd.net

thumbnail_Outlook-llklnazv.png

Joey Faraon

School Climate Advocate

joseph.faraon@lausd.net

6th grade team

1002.jpg

Ellen Craig

6th Grade English

ellen.craig@lausd.net

1052.jpg

Kathleen Perez

6th Grade English

kmp4008@lausd.net

1009.jpg

Emily Feinberg

6th Grade English

emily.horrworth@lausd.net

1031.jpg

Sherry Lee

6th Grade Math

sherry.lee@lausd.net

1059.jpg

Chad Robertson

1043.jpg

Matthew Miller

6th Grade Math

mmille15@lausd.net

1066.jpg

Nathaniel Shultice

6th Grade Science/History

n.shultice@lausd.net

0995.jpg

Gemma Carrillo Marquez

6th Grade Science/History

gmarquez@lausd.net

1006.jpg

Trevor Downs

6th Grade Science/History

tdowns@lausd.net

Vanessa Lopez

6th Grade RSP

vvg4678@lausd.net

thumbnail_Outlook-llklnazv.png
thumbnail_Outlook-llklnazv.png

Carla Copley

6th-8th Grade RSP

carla.copley@lausd.net

1019.jpg

Vanessa Gonzalez

6th-8th Grade ESL

vanessa.gonzalez1@lausd.net

7th grade team

thumbnail_Outlook-llklnazv.png

Yazmin Ramos

7th Grade English

ybu7500@lausd.net

thumbnail_Outlook-llklnazv.png

Celia Needum

7th Grade English

celia.needum@lausd.net

1061.jpg

Linda Wu-Rodriguez

7th Grade English

lxw8922@lausd.net

0996.jpg

Stephanie Castro

1012.jpg

Julio Garcia

7th Grade History

jxg63862@lausd.net

1000.jpg

Melissa Cordoba

0997.jpg

Isabel Ceballos

thumbnail_Outlook-llklnazv.png

Aide Martinez

7th Grade Math

axm9176@lausd.net

1045.jpg

Richard Morse

7th Grade Math

rsm5795@lausd.net

1038.jpg

Rocio Macias Chairez

7th Grade Science/History

rxm1872@lausd.net

1080.jpg

Anna Wohl

7th Grade Science

anna.wohl@lausd.net

0981.jpg

Adrianne Alvarez-Jackson

thumbnail_Outlook-llklnazv.png

Carla Copley

6th-8th Grade RSP

carla.copley@lausd.net

8th grade team

0992.jpg

Daisy Cabezas

8th Grade English

daisy.x.cabezas@lausd.net

1055.jpg

Claudia Ramirez

8th Grade English

clg3604@lausd.net

1082.jpg

Jessica Yeh

8th Grade English

jessica.yeh@lausd.net

1001.jpg

Patrick Costello

8th Grade English

patrick.costello@lausd.net

1048.jpg

Brian Newmark

1068.jpg

Corey Taylor

1008.jpg

Benjamin Feinberg

thumbnail_Outlook-llklnazv.png

Patricia Valle

1076.jpg

Arturo Valdez

8th Grade History

arturo.valdez@lausd.net

1035.jpg

Gustavo Lopez

8th Grade History

gustavo.lopez@lausd.net

1005.jpg

David Direnfeld

8th Grade Science

david.direnfeld@lausd.net

Alton.jpg

Tara Alton

8th Grade Science

tma6474@lausd.net

1065.jpg

Adalid Sanchez Rodriguez

thumbnail_Outlook-llklnazv.png

Carla Copley

6th-8th Grade RSP

carla.copley@lausd.net

Special education

0984.jpg

Angela Armijo

6th/7th Grade English

angela.armijo@lausd.net

0991.jpg

Sara Bowman

6th/7th Grade Science & History

sara.bowman@lausd.net

1051.jpg

Jennifer Pena

6th/7th Grade Math & Science

jennifer.pena@lausd.net

1003.jpg

Louise Cummings

8th Grade English & History

lmc1598@lausd.net

thumbnail_Outlook-llklnazv.png

Laura Mann-Krieger

8th Grade Math & Science

laura.mann-krieger@lausd.net

1067.jpg

Eva Sotelo

Autism Core Teacher

ess2971@lausd.net

1083.jpg

Helen Zielinski

IDEC Teacher

hbz6338@lausd.net

1070.jpg

Vanna Thon

electives & p.e.

0985.jpg

Eriberto Barraza

1027.jpg

Michael Humphreys

1021.jpg

Henree Haitkin

1069.jpg

Dino Tecson

1004.jpg

Ashley Day

1057.jpg

Joel Rizo

1047.jpg

Michele Nelson

1062.jpg

James Rozsa

1032.jpg

Timoteo Lee

1064.jpg

Elena Salinas

thumbnail_Outlook-llklnazv.png

Layton Shepherd