Administrators

thumbnail_Outlook-llklnazv.png

Christine Moore

thumbnail_Outlook-llklnazv.png

Megan Gastelum

Assistant Principal

mlb8552@lausd.net

thumbnail_Outlook-llklnazv.png

Monty Moy

Assistant Principal

mlm3344@lausd.net

coordinators

thumbnail_Outlook-llklnazv.png

Dominique Tucker

Magnet Coordinator

dominique.tucker@lausd.net

thumbnail_Outlook-llklnazv.png

Erica Rambukpotha

Targeted Student Programs Coordinator

erica.kinney@lausd.net

thumbnail_Outlook-llklnazv.png

Nicole Wong

College Career Coach

nicole.wong@lausd.net

thumbnail_Outlook-llklnazv.png

Chantile Emerick

Special Education Coordinator

cxe1363@lausd.net

thumbnail_Outlook-llklnazv.png

Rodney Powell

Safety and Data Coordinator

rmp7191@lausd.net

academic counselors

thumbnail_Outlook-llklnazv.png

Grisanci Acosta

6th Grade Counselor

gxa9628@lausd.net

thumbnail_Outlook-llklnazv.png

Heather Harper

7th Grade Counselor

heather.harper@lausd.net

thumbnail_Outlook-llklnazv.png

Tiffany Alfaro

8th Grade Counselor

tiffany.alfaro@lausd.net

Support staff

thumbnail_Outlook-llklnazv.png

Nicole Kasukabe Lee

Pupil Services and Attendance Counselor

nicole.kasukabelee@lausd.net

thumbnail_Outlook-llklnazv.png

Melissa Roberts

thumbnail_Outlook-llklnazv.png

Elizabeth Gonzales

thumbnail_Outlook-llklnazv.png

Gabriela Cervantes

Community Representative

gcerva1@lausd.net

thumbnail_Outlook-llklnazv.png

Catalina Barrios

Psychiatric Social Worker

catalina.barrios@lausd.net

thumbnail_Outlook-llklnazv.png

Nicole Gentry

Psychiatric Social Worker

nicole.gentry@lausd.net

thumbnail_Outlook-llklnazv.png

Maria Zaroyan

Specialized Student Services Counselor

maria.zaroyan@lausd.net

thumbnail_Outlook-llklnazv.png

Shae Huffman

Psychologist

coming soon

thumbnail_Outlook-llklnazv.png

Gigi Bernache

Office Technician

gigi.bernache@lausd.net

thumbnail_Outlook-llklnazv.png

Joey Faraon

School Climate Advocate

joseph.faraon@lausd.net

6th grade team

thumbnail_Outlook-llklnazv.png

Ellen Craig

6th Grade English

ellen.craig@lausd.net

thumbnail_Outlook-llklnazv.png

Kathleen Perez

6th Grade English

kmp4008@lausd.net

thumbnail_Outlook-llklnazv.png

Emily Feinberg

6th Grade English

emily.horrworth@lausd.net

thumbnail_Outlook-llklnazv.png

Sherry Lee

6th Grade Math

sherry.lee@lausd.net

thumbnail_Outlook-llklnazv.png

Chad Robertson

thumbnail_Outlook-llklnazv.png

Matthew Miller

6th Grade Math

mmille15@lausd.net

thumbnail_Outlook-llklnazv.png

Nathaniel Shultice

6th Grade Science/History

n.shultice@lausd.net

thumbnail_Outlook-llklnazv.png

Gemma Carrillo Marquez

6th Grade Science/History

gmarquez@lausd.net

thumbnail_Outlook-llklnazv.png

Trevor Downs

6th Grade Science/History

tdowns@lausd.net

thumbnail_Outlook-llklnazv.png

Sandra Valdivia

thumbnail_Outlook-llklnazv.png

Carla Copley

6th-8th Grade RSP

carla.copley@lausd.net

thumbnail_Outlook-llklnazv.png

Vanessa Gonzalez

6th-8th Grade ESL

vanessa.gonzalez1@lausd.net

7th grade team

thumbnail_Outlook-llklnazv.png

Yazmin Ramos

7th Grade English

ybu7500@lausd.net

thumbnail_Outlook-llklnazv.png

Celia Needum

7th Grade English

celia.needum@lausd.net

thumbnail_Outlook-llklnazv.png

Linda Wu-Rodriguez

7th Grade English

lxw8922@lausd.net

thumbnail_Outlook-llklnazv.png

Stephanie Castro

thumbnail_Outlook-llklnazv.png

Julio Garcia

7th Grade History

jxg63862@lausd.net

thumbnail_Outlook-llklnazv.png

Melissa Cordoba

thumbnail_Outlook-llklnazv.png

Isabel Ceballos

thumbnail_Outlook-llklnazv.png

Aide Martinez

7th Grade Math

axm9176@lausd.net

thumbnail_Outlook-llklnazv.png

Richard Morse

7th Grade Math

rsm5795@lausd.net

thumbnail_Outlook-llklnazv.png

Rocio Macias Chairez

7th Grade Science/History

rxm1872@lausd.net

thumbnail_Outlook-llklnazv.png

Anna Wohl

7th Grade Science

anna.wohl@lausd.net

thumbnail_Outlook-llklnazv.png

Adrianne Alvarez-Jackson

thumbnail_Outlook-llklnazv.png

Carla Copley

6th-8th Grade RSP

carla.copley@lausd.net

8th grade team

thumbnail_Outlook-llklnazv.png

Daisy Cabezas

8th Grade English

daisy.x.cabezas@lausd.net

thumbnail_Outlook-llklnazv.png

Claudia Ramirez

8th Grade English

clg3604@lausd.net

thumbnail_Outlook-llklnazv.png

Jessica Yeh

8th Grade English

jessica.yeh@lausd.net

thumbnail_Outlook-llklnazv.png

Patrick Costello

8th Grade English

patrick.costello@lausd.net

thumbnail_Outlook-llklnazv.png

Brian Newmark

thumbnail_Outlook-llklnazv.png

Corey Taylor

thumbnail_Outlook-llklnazv.png

Benjamin Feinberg

thumbnail_Outlook-llklnazv.png

Gustavo Lopez

8th Grade History

gustavo.lopez@lausd.net

thumbnail_Outlook-llklnazv.png

Arturo Valdez

8th Grade History

arturo.valdez@lausd.net

thumbnail_Outlook-llklnazv.png

David Direnfeld

8th Grade Science

david.direnfeld@lausd.net

thumbnail_Outlook-llklnazv.png

Tara Alton

8th Grade Science

tma6474@lausd.net

thumbnail_Outlook-llklnazv.png

Adalid Sanchez Rodriguez

thumbnail_Outlook-llklnazv.png

Carla Copley

6th-8th Grade RSP

carla.copley@lausd.net

Special education

thumbnail_Outlook-llklnazv.png

Angela Armijo

6th/7th Grade English

angela.armijo@lausd.net

thumbnail_Outlook-llklnazv.png

Sara Bowman

6th/7th Grade Science & History

sara.bowman@lausd.net

thumbnail_Outlook-llklnazv.png

Jennifer Pena

6th/7th Grade Math & Science

jennifer.pena@lausd.net

thumbnail_Outlook-llklnazv.png

Louise Cummings

8th Grade English & History

lmc1598@lausd.net

thumbnail_Outlook-llklnazv.png

Laura Mann-Krieger

8th Grade Math & Science

laura.mann-krieger@lausd.net

thumbnail_Outlook-llklnazv.png

Eva Sotelo

Autism Core Teacher

ess2971@lausd.net

thumbnail_Outlook-llklnazv.png

Helen Zielinski

IDEC Teacher

hbz6338@lausd.net

thumbnail_Outlook-llklnazv.png

Vanna Thon

electives & p.e.

thumbnail_Outlook-llklnazv.png

Eriberto Barraza

thumbnail_Outlook-llklnazv.png

Michael Humphreys

thumbnail_Outlook-llklnazv.png

Henree Haitkin

thumbnail_Outlook-llklnazv.png

Dino Tecson

thumbnail_Outlook-llklnazv.png

Ashley Day

thumbnail_Outlook-llklnazv.png

Joel Rizo

thumbnail_Outlook-llklnazv.png

Michele Nelson

thumbnail_Outlook-llklnazv.png

James Rozsa

thumbnail_Outlook-llklnazv.png

Timoteo Lee

thumbnail_Outlook-llklnazv.png

Elena Salinas

thumbnail_Outlook-llklnazv.png

Layton Shepherd